Flame Warden: (Mage Archetype)


A master of all things pertaining to fire and explosive destruction.


Level 3 : Enhanced Embers

Description : Your fire spells do 1 additional point of damage per die.


Level 7 : Fiery Evolution

Description: A number of times per day equal to your intelligence modifier you can increase the damage dice of a fire spell by 1 step.


Level 11 : Burning Critical

When you score a critical hit you set your enemies on fire.


Level 15: Conflagration

3 times per day your fire spells double their area, if it is a single target spell it now is a 5ft burst effect.


Level 19 : Inferno

3 times per day you can make your fire spells do full damage.

  • OtheaRPG on Facebook
  • Twitter

For ideas and ways to improve the site contact me at Raelice@othearpg.com or click on one of these links!